MagneticOne Support Forum
  MagneticOne Support Forum > CRE Loaded Shopping Cart > CRE Loaded Export Feeds
FAQ Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read

This forum is closed and no longer supported. If you would like to submit a bug or suggest a feature please click here

CRE Loaded Export Feeds Support forum for Export Feeds software

Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 08-27-2009, 06:40 PM
mrbill mrbill is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: Aug 2009
Posts: 1
mrbill is on a distinguished road
Question No SEO URLs in Google Base

I have installed Google Base and it is working properly except for the SEO URLs. The feed output is:

Magnetic One Product URL in Feed:

/product_info.php?products_id=540&cPath=313#googleb ase

Actual Product URL on site:


Don't want any duplicate content problems associated with using wrong URLs.

I have E-mailed the support but have not heard anything back. They requested my ftp and admin which I provided. My ticket ID is 39701. Looking for some insight as to how I can fix this so I can purchase the All In One feeds.

Last edited by mrbill : 08-27-2009 at 06:43 PM.
Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2012, 01:07 AM
okidoqui okidoqui is offline
Junior Member
Join Date: May 2010
Posts: 2
okidoqui is on a distinguished road
Default Same Problem

Any luck with the issue?
Reply With Quote
Old 03-07-2012, 11:52 AM
ira's Avatar
ira ira is offline
Join Date: Feb 2010
Posts: 77
ira will become famous soon enoughira will become famous soon enough
Default Re: Same Problem


Thank you for your interest.

The issue for mrbill user was resolved via ticket. As you can see customer left post 2 years ago, from that time the module was modified several times.
Please note, that such issues are very specific and there is no common solution, so we are investigating it for each user separately. Currently our tech engineers are investigating what caused the issue for you.

We'd recommend you to check our Power SEO module that if fully compatible with Google Base Export. You can check it at:
you are welcome to request free trial version to check how it works at:

Please let us know if you have any other question.
Thank you,
Ira Kobuljanska
Support Manager
MagneticOne Team
Reply With Quote

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

vB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Forum Jump

MagneticOne forums © 2008-2010 Innovative Software Development.
Powered by vBulletin®
Copyright ©2000 - 2015, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.